ASPxHyperLink         ASPxHyperLink        ASPxHyperLink           Date: lørdag, 20 juli, 2019

Diplomatic Staff

Her Excellency Nimisha Jayant Madhvani
Head of Mission
Amb. Elly Kamahungye Kafeero
Deputy Head of Mission
Ms. Alex Hope Mukubwa
Minister Counsellor / Head Commercial Diplomacy/ Accounting Officer
Mr. Richard Biribonwoha
Third Secretary/Head of Chancery
Ms. Sylvia Nambooze Kayongo
Administrative Attaché
Mr. John Marie Iga
Financial Attaché
FirstPrev[1]23NextLast v
FirstPrev[1]23NextLast v
The Goverment
Tourism in uganda
facebook twiter Instagram
Quick Links
                 @2019 All Rights Reserved to Uganda Embassy Copenhagen Duplication is Prohibited.